Mike Pina, Board President  

Retired law enforcement

Toni Groth, Secretary   

Retired, Kaiser Permanente

Chris Beeby, Assistant Secretary              
Retired school teacher

Kelly Holmstrom, Board Member      


Jonathan Royer, LMFT, Board Member 

Charles Thomas, Board Member

Retired retail manager

Marilyn Koenig, Executive Director         

Retired bank employee

 “This program is funded in part by the Division of
Behavioral Health Services through the voter approved Proposition 63, Mental Health Services Act (MHSA).”

Friends For Survival, Inc.

P.O. Box 214463, Sacramento, CA 95821
916-392-0664    or     800-646-7322

Offering Help After a Suicide Death

Office Staff:

Marilyn Koenig, Executive Director

 (watch Marilyn's video)  Episode 108: Supporting Suicide Survivors with Marilyn Koenig and Dr. Patrick Arbore

Volunteers Extraordinaire: